The Philipines

Manila, Filipinerna.

Ir actually feels kinda weird to be back here. I never really thought it would be possible. Can't really explain that senstation. But that doesn't really matter any more. I'm here and have talked and texted Lydia and will hopefully be able to see her soon! :D Other than that I don't have much to say about Manila so far other than that it's better than I thought it would be (ie not a total disaster zone. I generally tend to have low expectations on stuff i want to like). Am so exited about seeing Lydia again I don't know how to contain myself! Overexited is meerly the first name.

 I would anyhow like ti inform you that todays special attention goes to Ylva Swanstrom who happens to be celebrating her sweet sixteen today. Hope you get a ton of gifts and love babycakes!

<3
/Unn


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0